Enam.

Fish Bar was closed just in time for tonight’s special: “Dirty Little Lords’ Night to Remember” and I remember you whispering to me in my ear (probably the right one I guess) “You’ll love this one, I promise!

And…

I did! From soul, to jazz, to alternative and a relaxing instrumental finish I doused my head in every moment, nearly forgetting why I was here: to spend my second night with you. And I can’t deny it was an amazing feat seeing you whine slowly, booty bouncing up and down and my eyes unconcerned about the movements but my focus on the unison with the persons present: again, your booty.

My I couldn’t take my eyes off you! Your graceful swaying and gentle strides on the dance floor had me tapping my feet good knowing well I suck at dancing hence sitting throughout, but you didn’t mind, and I was happy I didn’t get you feeling indifferent.

Out of the pub now and then the walk, through the alley you said you only use should you be walking in twos, and then a soft pat on my thigh. Your knees lowered but your skirt lifted high, and I thought this had to do with the water dripping from the stairs by the walls.

Silly me took three minutes to find out what you were asking for but before I could mouth an “Oh my!” you had your way, and there I stood, with my eyes both shut, and my brain jumpy for whatever reason I can’t explain to this day, but I guess it’s because our lips were having a conversation on their own, not willing to part ways till the breather came with a gasping “I love you” and then a continuing till satisfaction is reached.

I love you“, and you were okay but quiet when I hit you with this speech, as you are now, because deep down you weren’t ready, but you also didn’t care.

Enam.

For her.

.nine,

29.01.2020.

Published by thxnine

phased.

Leave a comment